Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Video: Sneak-Peek of the sneak-peek at the full-length trailer for the FINAL EVER Twilight film!!

The Twilight Facebook has just premiered it's sneak-peek of the sneak-peek trailer Robert Pattinson will share with us tomorrow evening at the VMA's!

Video: Robert Pattinson to appear at the VMA's tomorrow night WITH a sneek peek of the Breaking Dawn Part 2 trailer!

Click here to see the sneak-peek of the sneak-peek trailer we'll be getting tomorrow!

Head on over to the Official Twilight Facebook at 1PM PT (9PM GMT/BST) today for a sneak peek of the trailer we'll be getting tomorrow!

MTV's Trailer Promo

YouTube via
The official Twilight twitter account has just confirmed the following;

*Original Post*
According to the latest MTV VMA advert (below), Robert Pattinson is expected to make an appearance at the ceremony in support of Breaking Dawn Part 2! :)

The last time any of the cast appeared at the VMA's was 2009, when they revealed an extended trailer for New Moon... and with rumours of a full-length Breaking Dawn Part 2 trailer being released this weekend, could we be getting a repeat of 2009?

The MTV VMA's will take place tomorrow night in the US from 8PM ET.
The UK/Ireland can watch it live from 1AM GMT/BST (Friday Morning) by clicking here, or the next evening on MTV from 9PM (GMT/BST)