Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Peoples Choice Awards 2012 - Master Post

The People's Choice Awards air tonight, and the lovely Robert Pattinson and Ashley Greene will be in attendance!

Thankfully, PopSugar once again has a Red-Carpet Livestream from 8PM ET (1AM GMT) but you can also watch the PCA's own Carpet-Coverage in the video-box below!

You can then (hopefully) watch the award show, by clicking here or here

(It starts at 9PM ET/ 2AM GMT )

Both Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner are nominated for awards;
  • Robert Pattinson - Favourite Movie Actor
  • Taylor Lautner - Favourite Action Movie Star
  • Water for Elephants - Favourite Drama Movie - WINNER!!
  • Water for Elephants - Favourite Book Adaptation

As Well as two artists from the Twilight Soundtracks;
  • Favourite Male Artist - Bruno Mars
  • Favourite R&B Artist - Bruno Mars
  • Favourite Band - Linkin Park

(NOTE: Twilight was not included in the voting this year as there was such a long wait between films!)

We'll update this post with pictures / videos when we can :)

People Lining up across the street! (via)

The Red Carpet!

The Awards making their way into the Nokia theater! (via)

Ashley Greene on the Carpet! (via)

Better pic of Ashley Greene (via)

First shot of Rob! (via)

HQ: Betty White and Robert Pattinson (via)

Discussing the whereabouts of Robert Pattinson, and what he will wear to the show!

Thanks Spunk Ransom

Rob Accepting his Award for "Water for Elephants"